1 2 3 4 . . .

1234

I haven’t been writing in this blog for a few weeks. I have been writing and creating but in another way…for my new business partner that walks around talking about the value of “truth” just about every moment of every day. Her message is invaluable. She talks about how fear, anger, insecurity and lack of self-love prohibit living a life of truth and joy. It is a necessary message for most who remain living in fear in this old outworn way of living that all too many still embrace. I believe we were brought together so that I may help her with her message, her instruction, her coaching and her path in this lifetime. It is rewarding work. I believe in what I am doing.

However, I don’t have a lot of time for my own spiritual progression right now. That is sometimes hard. My spiritual path is new. My intuition is growing by leaps and bounds but I use it little as I turn away and once again embrace the business skills that I honed over decades of business life. Little time, if any, is available for much else during the last weeks and probably the next few weeks. Using my intuition is beautiful. I miss doing that every day all day long. Using my business skills is easy, necessary and not at all spiritually uplifting for me.

But I see a lot of the number 1234 right now and that keeps me going. What is special about that number showing up at exactly this time in life over and over again each day? It’s the knowing that it is a message from something I (and others) call “source” or “spirit”. It is the energy that connects all of us together with everything we dream, breathe, live, see, know and even all that we don’t. I didn’t always believe that way. If you look at some of my earlier blogs you will see that this spiritual way I live was a life time of coming into being. After opening my mind I see so many patterns and rhythms and recognize the synchronicity and unmistakable order to all that is.

How do I mean synchronicity and unmistakable pattern/order? The phone rings at 12:34, a taxi 1234 passes by, I pickup my takeout – receipt $12.34, a new friend lives at 1234 W. Monroe, I sing a song I like and notice for the first time it’s called “1234”, phone numbers appear with 1234 and license plates show up along my path that include 1234…and these are just some examples. 1234 is unmistakably present in my life right now.

Why is it reassuring? Because I believe in synchonicity and when I first noticed the number I googled it. In numerology the sequence/meaning for “1234” is “needing to take steps”. Those that see it often are being guided to realize that they are needing to take a sequence of steps in order to move along a path. Seeing this number at exactly this time is incredibly powerful, helpful…and as mentioned…reassuring.

I like to help people find their connection to spirit/source. I feel it is my life purpose. I think few can do this without living in truth. I have the connection and intuitive ability to help people that are searching for it. So all of the work that my business partner does every day prepares people for the lessons that I would like to teach. I want everyone on this planet to understand that we are love and light. We are all meant to be full of love. I am working on helping my business partner teach 1, 2, 3 and the start of 4 in that journey people are taking in this life they are living. After they learn to live in truth and pursue happiness and joy perhaps 5, 6, 7, 8 and the connection they find to spirit/source swiftly follows. The sense of connection that I feel is miraculously wonderful. I would wish everyone would take the steps to find it.

It’s a beautiful sequence of numbers 1 2 3 4.

Meaning posted on Angel scribes – “Number 1234 can be seen as a number of progression and/or steps along a journey or life path. Angel Number 1234 is often seen as ‘steps’, with subsequent number sequences (eg. 567 … 789 etc.) appearing once the 1234 sequence is acknowledged and recognized, and the ‘steps’ and actions taken by the individual. Know that you have all that you need within to achieve your goals and aspirations … you just have to make the choices to do so, and take the appropriate actions.   Have faith and trust in yourself Angel Number 1234 indicates that you may have to put some hard work and effort towards a new project, venture or important life-change, and these will be of long-term benefit to yourself and your loved ones.  Trust that the work and effort you have put in towards achieving your goals and aspirations will be well worth your while and you will find long-term success and personal fulfillment.”

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ABYnqp-bxvg‎
(click here to watch the song I was singing….1234)

That simple light that comes from complicated darkness is the path we take.

Leave a Reply

